Michaelmas 2014 Concert

OUWO Michaelmas Term 2014 Concert

Wednesday 8th Week (03/12/14), St Peter’s College Chapel.

Oxford’s leading wind orchestra present their first concert of the academic year, with an exciting and lively programme:

Leonard Bernstein: Symphonic Dances from West Side Story.
George Gerschwin: Cuban Overture
Dmitri Shostakovich: Jazz Suite No. 2
Nigel Hess: East Coast Pictures

Tickets can be bought online by clicking here, or on the door. Purchase in advance for a discount.

OUMS.org | OU Orchestra | OU Philharmonia | OU Sinfonietta | OU Chorus | OU Wind Orchestra | OU String Ensemble | OU Brass Band | OU Jazz Orchestra | OUCMS